One can change the UI language in use by invoking this dialog from the System tab of the Tools Options dialog. The selected language is applied when the OK button is pressed. The effect is immediate - there is no need to close the current document or restart the program.

The following languages are supported:

  • English
  • German
  • French
  • Serbian Cyrilic/Latin
  • Slovenian
  • Russian
  • Croation
  • Bulgarian